Property Search
Advanced Search
Helpful Links

Bellingham MA Listings
Bellingham, MA - $159,900
41 Mann Street - Single-Family - Bungalow - Rooms:6 - Beds:4 - Baths:2
Bellingham, MA - $325,000
5 North Main Street - Commercial - Year Built:1900 - Acres:0.24
Bellingham, MA - $499,900
16 Mohawk St - Business Opportunity - - Rooms: - Beds: - Baths:
Bellingham, MA - $299,900
121 S Main St - Single-Family - Colonial, Antique - Rooms:6 - Beds:3 - Baths:1
Bellingham, MA - $1,500
21 Andrews Street - Rentals - - Rooms:3 - Beds:2 - Baths:1

Franklin MA Listings
Franklin, MA - $200,000
27 Winter St - Single-Family - Colonial - Rooms:9 - Beds:5 - Baths:2
Franklin, MA - $1,300,000
6 Jenna Lane - Single-Family - Colonial, Contemporary - Rooms:11 - Beds:4 - Baths:3/1
Franklin, MA - $495,000
10 GRIFFIN ROAD - Single-Family - Colonial - Rooms:7 - Beds:3 - Baths:1/1
Franklin, MA - $325,000
383 Chestnut St - Single-Family - Colonial, Antique - Rooms:8 - Beds:3 - Baths:2
Franklin, MA - $449,900
95 Oxford Dr - Single-Family - Colonial - Rooms:7 - Beds:3 - Baths:1/1

Milford MA Listings
Milford, MA - $229,000
27 Country Club Lane - Condo - - Rooms:5 - Beds:2 - Baths:2/1
Milford, MA - $259,000
43 W Walnut St - Single-Family - Colonial - Rooms:7 - Beds:4 - Baths:2
Milford, MA - $464,900
58 Walden Way - Condo - Townhouse - Rooms:5 - Beds:2 - Baths:3/1
Milford, MA - $2,000
4 Beach - Commercial - Year Built:1985 - Acres:0.37
Milford, MA - $925
2 Carroll - Rentals - - Rooms:3 - Beds:1 - Baths:1

MLSPropertyFinder.com

Testimonials


Megan was introduced to me by a friend, was very approachable and positive.  Megan is very responsive and quick to return a phone call or text. 

She resolved my problems in a timely manner and demonstrated on numerous occasions her knowledge of the real estate market.

Garrett

James St. Plainville, MA



I choose to work with Tracey Pierce because of her honesty, perseverance, and integrity. Tracey always gave 100%.  She showed me she has a strong knowledge of the real estate market and a willingness to work hard.

Edna

Charpentier Rd., Pawtucket, R.I.



Heather did an exceptional job, not only in finding us a home but by making our transition from New York to Massachusetts as seamless as possible.

She was very knowledgeable regarding the area that we were looking in and home construction.

We were lucky to have her as our agent.

Scott and Elaine

Noon Hill



As far as we are concerned we were blessed to have found Walter.  He turned a stressful experience into a almost enjoyable one.  Since house/condo hunting isn't our favorite thing to do.

We can't say enough about how confortable he made us feel and that he was out working to find us what we wanted.  Your firm is lucky to have someone like him on your team.

He was thorough and got answers to our questions.

 

Best,

Roland & Sylvia

Carrington Lane



Walter O'Hearn is a very qualified real estate professional.  He has great knowledge of his business and puts forth much effort to get the job done.  He will go above and beyond to ensure and deliver a positive outcome to your real estate needs.
 
Gil and Judy
Country Club Ln., Milford, MA



We have worked with Mary Beth several times over the past ten years and she has always provided excellent service.  Each time Mary Beth has provided the guidance needed to secure the home at a fair price.  Mary Beth is truly a professional and clearly understands her business and today's market.  Throughout the entire process we felt that she had our best interests in mind.
 
Best,
John & Lauren
Quail Dr.Medway



Tracey Pierce was very helpful and dependable.  She went above and beyond for us to resolve an issue with the seller the day before closing.  Tracey always had us feeling assured and confident during a time that can be stressful.
 
We appreciated all of Tracey's help and expertise.
 
Kadie and Kyle Hodnett
 
July 17, 2015
Winfield Lane, Dighton



Working with Kelley and Flo was an absolute pleasure.  Having two small children and needing to both sell and buy a home was extremely stressful, however, Kelley and Flo were both extremely helpful.  Having been through a similar situation less than a month ago Kelley new exactly what we were going through.  We were able to find a perfect house for our family in a great neighborhood, and we couldn't be happier.  We will absolutely refer friends and family to both Kelley and Flo.
 
Best again,
The Burch's
Plainville/Franklin



Heather Civitarese was a pleasure to work with.  She was always on time and knowledgeable about each property she showed us, even knew what we would like or not like about listings we brought to her attention.  She made everything very simple for us.  She's a great realtor.  I would recommend her to anyone.
 
Sincerely,
Ed & Nicole
Richardson Ave., Attleboro, MA



Mike Rudenauer is a great agent!  I was a first time home buyer and Mike was perfect for the job as my realtor.  His knowledge of the process was clear and easily translatable.  Mike is one of the best realtors I've ever interacted with and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family.
 
Sincerely,
Amanda
East St. Wrentham



Mary Beth Cuomo has good people skills.  She made me feel comfortable when we talked, she was very positive that my home would sell quickly.  When she solved my problem with a second mortgage I had she didn't stop until she had an answer for us.  I felt that we were in good hands.  A very caring, nice person that we would gladly recommend to friends and family.
 
Best.
Cindy
Summer St. Blackstone



Tracey Pierce was absolutely wonderful to work with.  She worked with our crazy schedules, took time out of her busy schedule to show us hourses and get paperwork back to us promptly.  She really listened to what our needs were as a family and didn't waste our time showing us houses that we knew would not work for our situation.  She was by far the best agent I have ever worked with and would recommend her to everyone.
 
Best
Michelle & Henry
Rome Ave., Attleboro



Heather Civitarese worked diligently and tirelessly to help me find a house during a difficult time for me.  She answered all my questions and helped to give me the tools I needed to make an informed decision when choosing my home.
 
She guided me, but did not force anything at or on me.  I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
 
Best,
Jamie
Prospect St., Stoughton



We feel so fortunate to have had Flo & Kelley on our side.  Their hard work, honesty, professionalism was evident throughout the entire process.  They were knowledgeable about the market; gave sound advice to help in our decisions; and demonstrated their availability and flexibility when needed.  We felt cared for and respected.  We have and will continue to work with and recommend Kelley and Flo to anyone buying or selling their home.  We bought three homes and sold two with them and will be life-long clients.
 
Sincerely,
 
Paul & Tamatha
Littletree, Medway



Tracey Pierce was recommended to us by a friend and we were very happy with her.  She came to all our builder meetings with us, responded quickly to our calls with questions.  She was great and helped us build our home.
 
Daryl and Chad
Crystal Way, Bellingham



After having worked with three realtors, prior to working with Walter O'Hearn, I was most pleased that Walter was the only one who made a point of being present at almost every appointment showing when another realtor was doing the showing.  He was careful not to interfere with the showing realtor, but made himself available for any questions and answers which arose and were not able to be answered by the showing realtor.  In addition, after hearing negative feed-back from prior realtors as to why my home was not selling and would be difficult to sell, it was a pleasure to hear Walter say, after each showing, that I shouldn't be concerned about my property selling because it was a lovely home and it would definitely sell.  He worked with me in a positive way to improve those things which would make the home easier to sell.
 
Finally, and most important, he communicated with me regularly.  After each showing I received feed-back that day as to the results of the showing; whereas, with prior realtors, there were times when I'd receive no feed-back after a showing and would have to continue to call them to get any results.
 
It was a pleasure to work with Walter.
 
Sincerely,
 
Charlotte
 
Hartford Ave., Bellingham



Joyce Waterhouse was amazing!  I would recommend her to anyone!  She was fast at returning phone calls and got us into every house we wanted to see.  She never tried talking us into a house just to get a commission.  She truly cared that we bought the right house for us.  And we found the perfect house for us and knew it immediately we saw it and we owe it all to Joyce.
 
Christopher and Kendra
Yvonne Bellingham



The reason we picked Ro Caddick-Kilduff to work with because of her very fine reputation and experience in the real estate market in Bellingham and the surrounding area towns.  She gave us great advice on sprucing up our home prior to marketing it.
 
She was constantly available with good, sensible advice.  We would definitely use Ro again and recommend her to our friends and family.
 
Bruce & Linda
Bellwood Cr., Bellingham



Sherri is a friend of mine, but she turned out to also be a very knowledgeable professional real estate person.  She helped me all the way through the process and was always available whenever I had questions.
 
Best,
Diane
Laurel Lane, Bellingham



I worked with Ro Caddick-Kilduff and was very happy that I did.  Ro is very good at what she does and helped me with all our questions and always answered when we called.
 
She was prompt, attentive and knowledgeable.
 
Best,
Gary
Rocco Dr., Blackstone



We were very satisfied working with Joyce.  She helped us find the right place at the right time.
Despite our highs and lows of trying to find us this condo we are in now, she was very attentive to our needs and wants.  Our roller coaster  ride is over and we can now breathe a sigh of relief. 
 
Thank you to Joyce for all her hard work.  We couldn't have done it without you.  Your the best.
 
Sincerely,
 
Lorraine & Walter
Blackstone, MA



We selected Heather Civitarese as our realtor because of a prior friendship, and we are very happy we did she always responded to our calls and emails promptly and made sure that we understood what was happening and felt comfortable with it.  Heather made was feel very comfortable in purchasing our new home and we will definitely recommend her to all our family and friends.
 
Grey & Kerry
2/2014
Dighton Woods, Dighton MA



Heather is an extremely talented and knowledgeable professional who was always willing to work around our schedule.  Her patience and attention to detail made our home buying experience easy and enjoyable.  We would recommend Heather's services to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.
 
Sincerely,
 
Chris & Laura
Slater St., Attleboro



Tracey was an exceptional realtor.  We had a very complicated situation and she made every aspect of it easier and stress free.  She is a wonderful person who really cares about her clients.  I would recommend her to anyone.
 
Sincerely,
Nathan & Megan
Orchard St., Millis



Ro Caddick-Kilfuff was always there for us whenever we needed her to help us and with whatever questions/problems that we may have encountered.  She is an excellent realtor, compassionate, fun to work with.
 
Best,
Megan & Stephen
Rolling Ridge Rd., Franklin, MA



I have worked with Ro Caddick-Kilduff before and felt very satisfied and comfortable working with her again.  Ro is right on top of her game with her knowledge, response times and dedication to her clients.
 
I think she is an excellent realtor and very dedicated.
 
Sincerely,
 
Karen
Mann St., Bellingham



Sherri was friendly from day one and patient with me and my timeline.  Patience, information and commitment I think are her most important qualities.  It was a great experience working with Sherri.
 
Best,

Robert
Populatic St, Franklin



Came to Massachusetts nearly ten years ago and Ro Caddick was referred to us in our attempt to relocate.  She was professional and approachable.  We were in constant communication.  Her advise was spot on.
 
Nearly ten years later, it never occurred to us to look elsewhere except to Ro.  Excellent service from an excellent person.
 
Joy and Roy
Old Farm Rd, Franklin, MA



We highly recommend Sherri Kauker to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.  Sherri was incredibly responsive, helpful and effective in our recent home sale and purchase. 
 
After meeting Sherri for the first time in January, she performed a market analysis, listed our home, and secured a solid offer on it in just seven days.  At the same time, she helped us with the purchase of a new construction home that required persistent communication between all parties.  Sherri was amazingly calm and facilitated the process in every way.
 
Sherri's knowledge of the surrounding area and her professionalism are among her many strengths.
 
Brian & Jane
North St., Bellingham



I have worked with Joyce Waterhouse in the past.  What impresses me most about Joyce is her promptness in returning calls and answering questions.  I tried for four years to sell my home using a few different real estate agents/or agencies.  Joyce was able to sell it and they could not.  Thank you Joyce for performing your magic.
 
Best,
Tom Warren
Vaughn St. Smithfield



I was very pleased with the job that Sherri did for me.  She was excellent and I would recommend her to all of my friends and colleagues.
 
Mario
Ascot Lane, Uxbridge



I found Flo by accident but very glad that I did.  She cared about me and my daughter's needs and what we were looking for.  She responded to all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner.
 
Best,
Danielle
Hecla St., Uxbridge



Tracey Pierce was a referral from our mortgage broker.  She became a friend, I was able to be honest with her and know she was the same.  She went above and beyond, I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my first home.
 
Sincerely,
Rebecca
McKay, Attleboro



Our first impression of Don; he was very respectful and professional.  We liked everything about Don right from the start.  Great personality, knows real estate very well, and was very helpful to all of our real estate needs.  Everything that a good realtor should be.
Best,
Jason & Nicole
 
Jan. 2013
Sharon Pkwy., No. Smithfield



All that I can say is Ro did a great job with the sale of my house.  She did a wonderful job taking care of problems for me since I live in California.  She is a great realtor and took care of anything that came up.  My family and I were very pleased to have met Ro and worked with her.
 
Sincerely,
 
Paul LeClair
Spring St., Bellingham



Ro and Tom were our agents on the sale of our family's condo. We picked them because the office they work for is in our neighborhood and we knew they had experience with the development were our condo is.
It was a difficult road dealing with the buyers on our property.  They are good people, experienced and knowledgeable agents and hard workers.
 
Best.
George
Maplebrook Rd., Bellingham



Jamie was easy to work with.  He is helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of selling.  He was patient thoughout our long search in finding the right new home for us.  He went above and beyond with very tough clients like us.  He handled the sale of our home and the purchase of a new one.
 
Best,
Christine and Rich
Mastro Dr., Franklin



I received Mike Rudenauer's business card in the mail and contacted him.  He was easy to work with, without being pushy.  We were very lucky to find Mike.  If we ever have to move again we would not hestitate to call Mike.  He was awesome.
 
Sincerely,
Paul & Susan
Summer St., Weston, MA



We had an excellent experience working with Flo, she was a very professional, knowledgeable and experienced salesperson.  She got right back to us whenever we had a question or a problem.
 
We would feel very comfortable recommending Flo's services to any of our friends or family.
 
Sincerely,
Bill & Bobbi
Serenity Dr., Uxbridge



Throughout our real estate purchase Josephine Hunter was honest, reliable, knowledgeable and always professional.  Josephine never once made us feel pressured to buy a house and didn't try to persuade us into thinking that any particular house was "the one".  We stuck with Josephine because, whenever we had any type of communication she treat us like people and not a potential payday.
 
Best,
Tom & Krystal
Glasgow St., Seekonk



I met Tracey Pierce as an acquaintance a couple of years ago and decided to list with her because I felt very comfortable with her and we chose her over our previous agent.  Tracey was not pushy and was very understanding when it came to our feelings and thoughts on the properties we viewed.  We were able to text/call her about everything, which helped us through the process.
 
Tracey is very enthusiastic and helpful.  She made us feel comfortable in our dealings during the process.  We would use her as our agent again if we ever need one and recommend her to our friends, families and co-workers.
 
Bryant and Andrea
Birch St., Attleboro



Joyce, was friendly, caring, and very patient.  Joyce got me through the process without any issues or complications.  She was amazing.  I would recommend Joyce Waterhouse to any of my friends or family.
 
Sharon
Arrowhead, Bellingham



Ro is wonderful, she is a great communicator, easy to talk with and loves her job.  She is great at answering questions and getting answers.  She is very knowledgable and honest.  Anyone would be lucky to work with her.  She has a very calm and relaxed personality, which is great when dealing with sometimes challenging decision making.
 
Sean & Pauline
Partridge St., Franklin



Flo, was familiar with our area and very knowledgable.  Her professionalism, and intergrity, was so wonderful to see.  If she is your top agent, we can see why.  She was the best I have ever worked with.
 
Realty Executives is very lucky to have Flo working for you, is was perfect!
 
Sincerely,
 
Peter & Christine
North Main St., Bellingham



Kelley Byrnes-Benkart was amazing!  She worked around our crazy, busy lifestyle, was always either early or on time.  Kept in touch by phone, text & email.  We told her our wants/needs and she met everyone of them and more.  She is very knowledgable and I would recommend Kelley to everyone and anyone I know.
 
Thank you for a great buying experience.
 
Nick & Melissa
Lakeside Rd., Shrewsbury



Mary Beth was recommended to us our daughter.  We were never disappointed.  The entire transaction was handled in a timely, thoughtful and professional manner.  She was available to answeer any questions and the sale concluded in record time.
 
Best,
Rayomd & Eleanor
Madison St., Wrentham



Joyce Waterhouse was our broker and she was very professional, knowledgeable and always had our best interests in mind.  She sometimes felt like our advocate instead of just our broker.  We really appreciate everything she did for us throughout the real estate process.
 
Best,
Chris and Rachael
Waltham Rd., Plainville



To Whom it may Concern:
 
This letter is to express our appreciation and gratitude for your generous donation for the Operation Graduation all-night party.  The event was a big success, and your donation was very helpful. 
 
We truly appreciate and thank you for your generosity in supporting this event.
 
Very truly yours,
 
Terri Delaney, Co-Chair
Diane DiRenzo, Co-Chair
Bellingham High School, Operation Graduation



Dear Realty Executives,
Thank you for supporting the 4th Annual Parmenter 5K Run for All Ages and the school parent communication council.  Thanks to sponsors like you more than 280 runners and walkers, the event was a huge success.
 
The Parmenter PCC is a 501 charitable organization dedicated to promoting and enchancing the educational environment of our school.  We accomplish this by funding field trips for each grade level in the school, as well as bring cultural and enrichment activities into the school. 
 
With your help, we continue to provide a vital foundation for our community's young children.
 
With Sincere Gratitude,
Lisa Pelaggi & Rachel Flum
Race Directors
Gerald M Paramenter School, Franklin, MA



Jamie Hogan was a business associate of my husband and they had an excellent working relationship.  So we called him to help us with our real estate purchase.  He was easily accessible, went above and beyond, meeting us late to show properties within our work schedules.  He is very personable, easy going, made the process fun but kept it to business. 
 
He met our every expectation.
 
Benjamin & Courtney
Purchase St., Carver, MA



Dear Kelley/Flo
 
Now that were nearly settled in (not even close) Katie and I wanted to thank all of you for everything you've done for our family. Kelley/Flo thank you for being so patient with us, answering all of our many phone calls and emails and helping us find the home of our dreams. We couldn't be any happier. The neighborhood is straight out of a movie, the house is unbelievable and we still can't believe how much space we have.
You two are the absolute best.
 
Bottom line here is that Katie and I consider all of you close, personal friends and without you we wouldn't be where we are today. Thank you all again.
 
Best,
 
Christopher & Katie
Arnold St., Cumberland



Joyce Waterhouse helped us buy the house we just sold. It was a long process but she always encouraged us and made things go smoothly and easily. She is a friendly and positive woman.
 
Steve and Cassandra
Wrentham Rd., Bellingham



I met Joyce Waterhouse at an open house and really seemed to click with her from the start. She was always willing to show me any property, at any time. I could count on her honest opinion and knew she would get back to me with any questions I had immediately. She always went above and beyond when it came to digging deep about problems or potential issues with a property. She became more of a friend during the months of looking rather than a realtor. I really enjoyed having her as my guide throughout the process. She made it easy and fun.
 
I would recommend Joyce to anyone looking for a new home, she loves her job and it shows.
 
Sincerely,
 
Sarah
Hillcrest Dr., Hopkinton



I wish I'd gone with Joyce Waterhouse in the first place. As the third agent listing my home she provided a level of professionalism, responsiveness and attention tod detail which were greatly appreciated. Her dedication to her work and commitment to the client were evident throughout the entire sale process and her expertise and exceptional service proved invaluable. I would feel quite confident in recommending her to anyone looking for an agent.
 
Lori
 
5-5-11
Hillside Ave., Rehoboth



I would like to start off by saying that Realty Executives Tri County is lucky to have Joyce Waterhouse!
I found Joyce by a referral from my sister and am so glad I did. We had a working relationship for two years and Joyce was always there for everything. She would drop anything and everything to drop papers off or help out with anything we needed. The house we bought was hit by a flood just before we closed on it and Joyce spent about 7 hours (of her own personal time) helping me wet vacumn the basement. How many people would do that? I cannot say enough wonderful things about Joyce. We would certainly use her again and refer her to all of our friends and relatives.
 
Deb Shea
 
7/2010
Blackstone



Joyce Waterhouse is a great agent! Realty Executives Tri-County is lucky to have her. She knows the markets and has great customer service. If I ever go into real estate, I hope she will come work for me.
 
Patricia Ajemian
One happy customer
Joyce Waterhouse



We feel Mike Rudenauer explained the real estate process adequately and to our satisfaction and that he cared about our real estate needs. We were very happy with the service he provided to us and would not hesitate to refer him to our friends and neighbors.
 
We would happily work with Mike again.
 
Best,
Adam & Justyna
Karen's Way



My wife worked with Tom Roudabush previously and he knew of our special circumstances. He worked with Flo Byrnes on this transaction and they both followed up frequently with the lenders and kept us informed.
My wife and I were both impressed with how smoothly our transaction went.
 
Best regard,
Douglas and Alice
Gerry Rd.



Tom Roudabush, really cared about our real estate needs and had great concern for us and the selling of our property. He went above and beyond in quite a few areas. He worked very hard at getting all of our questions answered.
 
Over-all I was very satisfied with his work and would gladly recommend him to our friends and family.
 
Wendy Tennessen
Uxbridge



Tom Roudabush was great! He helped us find a perfect rental home for our needs. He is a friendly man and gets the job done. Tom was very organized and professional and helped bring everything together for us.
 
Tom Roudabush



Tracey Pierce is one of the most wonderful people I know. She is extremely good at her job and always good at explaining things. She never once didn't make time for us and really made first time home buying an easy process.
 
We love our new home and couldn't be happier. Realty Executives is extremely lucky to have such an amazing person working for them. Thank you so much Tracey.
 
Ian & Jessica
Forest St.



We picked Tracey Pierce because I am friends with her family. I was more than pleased with her knowledge and experience. Our real estate experience was extremely complicated, Tracey handled it professionally at all times, but never lost her compassion and sympathy for us, which was very important to us because we were so stressed.
 
I cannot imagine a more positive broker than Tracey, she is fabulous.
 
Sincerely,
 
Christopher & Leigh
Pawnee, Arlington



Tracey Pierce came highly recommended by a friend of ours; she made us very comfortable with the home buying process. As we were first time buyers, we had some stressful moments when a few houses fell through. Tracey was a sweet and very helpful agent. She explained everything in detail, she made my fiance and I feel extremely comfortable and at ease with the whole process. We didn't know anything about buying a home or what all the paperwork would entail.
 
Thanks to Tracey we made it through, stress free and exceptionally happy!
 
Ronald & Rachelle
 
August 17, 2011
Carleton St., Attleboro



Tracey Pierce came highly recommended by a friend of ours; she made us very comfortable with the home buying process. As we were first time buyers, we had some stressful moments when a few houses fell through. Tracey was a sweet and very helpful agent. She explained everything in detail, she made my fiance and I feel extremely comfortable and at ease with the whole process. We didn't know anything about buying a home or what all the paperwork would entail.
 
Thanks to Tracey we made it through, stress free and exceptionally happy!
 
Ronald & Rachelle
 
August 17, 2011
Highland Ave., Attleboro



Tracey Pierce is very professional, helpful, friendly and she knows exactly what she is doing. She was always very competent and able to help us with all our needs.
 
Marek & Wioletta
Ridge Hill, Attleboro



Tracey, responded the quickest of all the agents that I originally called and provided me with several options that fit my criteria. The flexibility of Tracey's schedule and her willingness to show however many homes I wanted stands out in my mind. I feel she is a dedicated, knowledgeable professional and a pleasure to work with.
 
Working with Tracey's made my whole buying experience stress free and more importantly fun! Tracey was always one step ahead of the game. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.
 
Courtney
Broadway, No. Attleboro



Tracey Pierce took care of all of our problems and we were very pleased with her performance. She answered all of our questions, concerning our potential buyers and was always very professional.
 
We feel that Tracey did everything she could to make the sale of our home as smooth a transaction as possible.
 
Frank
Hawk Ave.



Tracey Pierce was professional, helpful and excellent to work with. She was able to narrow my search down to the properties she knew by my search guidelines that I would be most interested in. Tracey has a really strong work ethic and was especially helpful when I would panic about all the things that need to happen in a real estate transaction.
 
Julliette
Broadway, No. Attleboro



Tracey Pierce is a very knowledgeable real estate professional who cared about us and what we were looking for.
We feel she more than earned her commission and would gladly recommend her to our family and friends.
 
She returned our call promptly and had geniune concern for our needs.
 
Deanna
13 Linden St.
Attleboro, MA
Linden St., Attleboro



When I think about my real estate experience what stands out most is Lydie Dickinson's enthusiam, reassurance, and knowledge. Lydie took the time to explain the real estate process until I felt comfortable.
 
I would be glad to recommend Lydie to any of my friends and neighbors.
 
Sincerely,
 
Paul
West Central St., Franklin



Working with Jen Murrary was truly a pleasure. She made me feel as though I was her only client, when I knew I wasn't. She was extremely patient with me as a first time home buyer. She walked me through the process effortlessly. She answered and anticipated all questions I should be asking.
 
Jenn is an amazing person to work with. I will tell all my family and friends who are looking to move about her. Jen will be the first person I call when I'm ready to purchase my next home.
 
Erin Kelly
Rolliston



Joanne Lague came highly recommended from a family member and was open, honest and to the point.
She was always very helpful and prompt.
 
Joanne was an absolute pleasure to work with and we have already referred others to her.
 
Alyssa & Anthony
 
11-24-2010
Northbirdge



Don Clifford is thorough and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Don explained the real estate process to us and attended to all of our real estate needs in a timely fashion. Don is an experienced real estate professional who made the process go smoothly.
 
I would recommend Don to any of my friends, family or associates.
 
Best,
Graeme
Neck Hill Rd., Mendon



Sherri Kauker is a wonderful, smart woman who knows her job and loves her job. She is helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. So glad to have met her and I will use her in the future.
 
Cliff
Cherry Hill, Uxbridge



Sherri Kauker was recommended by a mutual friend for her dedication and reputation for professional service and extensive knowledge, She is a caring woman who extends a helping hand when it's needed. Follows up with the details, and returns calls promptly.
 
I would recommend Sherri without hesitation to my friends and family.
 
Best
John
East St., Uxbridge



We chose to work with Joyce Waterhouse because of her extensive experience and knowledge, also her kindness and consideration of all of our interests. Joyce was very honest and all her recommendations were based on our interests and needs. I would recommend her to any other client or any of our friends and family that might be looking to buy or sell in the future.
 
Sincerely,
 
Rachana & Simpson
Webster



We asked Sherri to show us about a half dozen properties and to deal with three opinions on each one.
We asked a million questions by every mode of communication possible. Through all of it she remained relaxed, reliable and thorough. She was terrific to work with and she listened to all of our concerns.
 
We would definitely reach out to Sherri again for help finding and purchasing property.
 
Sincerely,
 
Michelle Sherillo
Fort Hill Rd., Oxford



Josephine Hunter was recommended by my mom and she was excellent. I had many concerns about hidden fees and monetary surprises. Josephine was patient and educated me as to what to expect in my real estate transaction and everything went smoothly.
 
Steve
Congress St., Milford



We choose Josephine because we knew her and knew she was a hard worker and trust her. She is a very smart and professional realtor who was a pleasure to work with.
 
We would recommend her to any of our family or friends.
 
Best, Dawn & James
Farm St., Blackstone



We were very impressed with the level of service we received from Josephine Hunter; she was professional, knowledgeable, experienced and prompt. We felt that she really cared about our real estate needs and requirements. She was very friendly and always gave 100 percent and more.
 
Sincerely,
Timonthy & Hannah
Old Elm St., Mansfield



Jamie Hogan was very attentive to all of our real estate needs, and had a positive attitude towards any problems that arose during our real estate transaction. He was extremely responsive regarding returning our calls.
 
We found him to be a knowledgeable, professional sales consultant and would feel comfortable referring him to friends and family.
 
Best,
Jarrod & Melissa
Jarrod & Mellissa



Jamie Hogan was friendly, reliable, easy to work with and related to our concerns and real estate needs.
The thing that stands out in our minds is how easy and smooth our real estate transaction went.
Our overall impression of Jamie is excellent! We would definitely recommend him to anyone.
 
Best,
Rob & Jenn
Central St., Franklin



Mary Beth is a local agent to the Bellingham market. She is knowledgeable and helpful from the listing to the closing steps. Everything about my real estate transaction went smooth and easy. Mary Beth was attentive to all of my needs.
When my future real estate needs arise I will be calling on Mary Beth to take care of the whole process.
I would highly recommend her, she did an excellent job.
 
Sincerely,
Shelia
 
1/24/12
Farm St.



Mary Beth had worked with a family member of mine and was recommended to me. I was very happy with the service she provided to me. She was caring, efficient, knowledgeable and professional.
 
She communicated with me easily and quickly and was always there to resolve any and all of my problems.
 
Sincerely,
Donna
Bucky Dr. Bellingham



Mary Beth Cuomo was recommended by a friend of ours and we are really happy that she was. Mary Beth was professional, very committed and excellent at her work. We feel she always had our best interests in view as well as all of our real estate needs.
 

We would be happy to recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate broker.
 
Martha
4 South Union



Mary Beth Cuomo is an amazing person and realtor. Not only did she help us sell our home, she also helped us find our dream home. Mary Beth was very reliable, she always returned phone calls in a timely fashion and answered all our questions.
 
I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.
 
Jennifer
32 Calvin Ave.



Just a short note to say that Mary Beth Cuomo was referred to me by friends and I am are very glad she was. I enjoyed working with her. You can tell she loves her job by the way she treats her clients and performs duties. I think she was exceptional!
 
Paul Kohler
 
August 17, 2011
44 Pinecrest Village



Mary Beth Cuomo was very informative and knowledgeable, she was patient no matter how many questions we asked. I can't think of anything that improve her service, she was beside me every step of the way.
 
Jady
15 Haverstock



Mary Beth explained the real estate process thoroughly to us and made us feel that she really cared about our real estate needs. She was very attentive to details and our needs. Our property sold quickly and smoothly.
 
We were very happy with Mary Beth.
 
Gary and Mary Eldridge
Gary & Mary Eldridge



I would personally like to thank Mary Beth and Carl for doing such a wonderful job. They made buying this property as easy a puchase as possible. We ran into some issues but they were right on top of all of them. Great communication, is one of the qualitites that helped the process along. If we decide to buy or sell again we will definitely give them a call.
 
Best Regards
 
Dawn Silva
4 Richmond



I met Ro when I walked into her office wanting to sell my house. Ro is a wonderful realtor, great to talk to and really knows her business. If I hear of someone selling their house in Massachusetts, Ro Caddick-Kilduff would be the person I would recommend. She listens to you and tells you the way it is. She told me what my house would sell for, but I wouldn't listen, but she was right on the nose.
 
We are very happy now living in Florida. Thank you, Ro for everything.
 
Paul & Pauline Whitehouse
152 Turner & 36 Arrowhead



I met Ro when I walked into her office wanting to sell my house. Ro is a wonderful realtor, great to talk to and really knows her business. If I hear of someone selling their house in Massachusetts, Ro Caddick-Kilduff would be the person I would recommend. She listens to you and tells you the way it is. She told me what my house would sell for, but I wouldn't listen, but she was right on the nose.
 
We are very happy now living in Florida. Thank you, Ro for everything.
 
Paul & Pauline Whitehouse
157 Scott Hill Blvd.



Ro, Returned my phone calls on time, she resolved my problems for me, she is a full time experienced real estate salesperson who gave all our my needs her personal attention.
This transaction was a tough sale with a very low sales commission but Ro treated my sale as though she was making a million dollars.
 
Best Wishes,
Santha Rathnam
147 Turner



We first worked with Ro in 1984 when bought our first house and we would not consider working with another realtor. Ro has always been very knowledgeable and never pushy. She always had our best interests at heart.
 
We would feel very comfortable recommending her services to all our friends and family.
 
Always,
 
Gerald & Judy
Pulaski Rd., Bellingham



We have worked with Ro before and have been very pleased. She is an extremely professional and experenced Realtor. We would not consider working with anyone else and would highly recommend
her to all of our friends and family.
 
66 Chapin



Ro's knowledge of real estate and the process is remarkable. Her years of experience and knowledge of her trade is unmatched and differenciates her from many other agents I have worked with.
 
I definitely give her the triple "Gold" Star. She is an asset to your organization.
 
Best,
Todd
176 R Farm



Ro did an outstanding job. She guided us through every step of the way. She was always available to answer our questions and concerns. Our condo sold quickly and it gave us peace of mind that Ro was handling everything on her end.
 
Ro is friendly and comfortable to work with and right on top of everything. She goes above and beyond.
I would recommend her to anyone.
 
Karen
153 C Providence St.
Millville, MA
153 Providence



Ro was the listing agent of the property we were interested in. We found her to be professional and knowledgeable. Our over-all impression was that she is an excellent broker and very nice person. Her patience and knowledge is exceptional.
 
We would highly recommend her.
 
Michael Calarese
44 Kinsley Lane
Mendon, MA
44 Kinsley Lane



Ro was recommended to us by a friend and we were very pleased with her level of professionalism, service and experience. She always goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable in the real estate market and sets very realistic expectations.
 
Countryside



Flo was recommended to us by a family member but we are very happy that we decided to choose her.
She is experienced and knowledgeable and provided us with a very positive real estate experience.
 
She was kind and looked out for our best interests as young, first time home buyers.
 
Nathan & Tiffany
Miller



Flo was a kind, courteous, thorough real estate agent throughout our home selling process.
I can't say enough about Flo, she is an excellent Realtor and is always watching out for her clients best interests.
 
I would definitely use Flo in my next real estate transaction.
 
Marie Annette Fortin
172 Azalea Dr.
Norwood, MA
Azalea Dr.



We feel very lucky to have had Kelley Byrnes-Benkart as our agent for both selling our home and buying a new home. We feel so confident in Kelley's abilities as an agent and thoughtful negotiator that we will again be asking her to do the same for us this upcoming year. She is reliable, honest, responsive, and pro-active. We could not have been happier with her service and attitude- she is always available. She has provided us with honest feedback and continued follow up- we feel as though we are more than buyers or sellers- for her, it seemed that it was about the relationship and guiding our process from very early on. I would and have, without hesitation, recommended Kelley to my friends and family.
Tamatha & Paul Bibbo, Medway, MA



We just bought our first home and unlike all predictions for a very stressful and overwhelming experience, this was not.  Kelly just took us for a "funky house-buying ride," showed us over 20 different houses, never rushed us and made sure all our questions were answered.  When we finally found our dream home, she reacted fast and made sure all paperwork was done timely and promptly.  Kelly is knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.  We recommend her to anyone who values good attitude and professionalism. 
 
Job well done, Kelly!
Thanks!
Russ and Anna, Franklin, MA



Hey Kelly,
We just really want you to know how much we appreciate everything you've done for us. We know that everyone is a first-time homebuyer at some point, but John and I both know how many questions we asked, how many houses we had you show us and how many phone calls you had to make on our behalf. We are so incredibly appreciative of you "decoding" the process for us, and we really would never have gotten to this point had it not been for all your help!
  
If anyone ever asks for references, or we ever have the chance to recommend you, we will be absolutely happy to do so.
  
Thank you so much!
Amy (and John, too!)
Amy & John Caruso, Webster, MA



An Easter Egg Hunt Thank You!
We just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for sponsering the Easter Egg Hunt at the Bellingham Town Common today. 
Our 2 year old daughter had a blast!!  She loves her bunny ears too!!!!  Thank you again for creating such a special Easter memory for us :).
Sincerely,
The Costello Family
The Costello Family, Bellingham, MA



Kelly helped me and my two young girls realize a dream!  She is professional, worked very fast for us and was always there for us through what turned out to be a very easy purchase, all thanks to your wonderful agent Kelly!
AnnMarie Gagnon & Girls, N. Attleboro, MA



Kelley Byrnes-Benkart is the best realtor we have ever dealt with!  Her knowledge and professionalism ar top-notch.  I really felt that she listened to our needs and found us our dream house!!
Milford, MA



Our overall experience working with Kelley Byrnes-Benkart was nothing short of excellent. She was always available to us & made us feel like her most important client. Considering this is our first home, Kelley walked us through every step & answered all of our questions. In general, she helped us feel comfortable with a life changing decision!
Plainville, MA



Kelly gave 100 % of herself and did an exceptional job. We found the house we wanted at an affordable price. Our closing might not have taken place if Kelly didnít pursue answers to questions and circumstances that developed hours before. She hand carried papers for documentation and hand delivered them to the lawyers for closing. We didnít think it could happen, however she unselfishly made it work on a Friday afternoon at the close of the day. Everything went smoothly and we thank Kelly for all her hard work and efforts. She was great!
Paul & Pat Charbonneau, Northbridge, MA



Kelly, we feel, went above and beyond what we thought someone would do for us. She put many hours in to do what needed to be done to get us into our new home. She was great with suggestions and explained everything clearly throughout the whole buying process. She was Awesome!! I would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Bellingham, MA



It was such a pleasure working with Kelley Byrnes-Benkart. She is knowledgeable in all phases of Home Real Estate, helped me make decisions, made excellent suggestions, and kept in contact often. I would recommend Kelley to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Wonderful positive personality Ė always on time- always followed thru on everything. Kelley takes the extra step to make sure everything works out ok. She goes above and beyond, exceeding my expectations. We loved working with Kelley.
Halina Lawler, Bellingham, MA



I am a real estate investor who buys and sells many properties. For me, time is money because selling a property quickly allows me to reinvest that capital to acquire additional properties. Iīve worked with Kevin Kuros and the Realty Executives Tri County team for several of my properties with great results. On one property, Kevin drove the process from listing to a full price offer in less than a week, and to a close within 3 weeks. On another, from listing to a greater than full price offer in just two weeks! Kevin understands how to work with investors, and more importantly, how to deliver.
Kenneth Morrell, HomeBuyers4You.com, Newton, MA



Kelley Byrnes-Benkart sold a property for me in Bellingham, Ma. I found Kelley to be very professional all thru the transaction. I have dealt with many realtors over the years. I owned fifteen rental properties for many years. I used several realtors when I sold them. Kelley ranks right up at the top of the list as far as capability and professionalism. I would recommend her to anyone that takes selling or buying a property in a serious manner.
David A. McGinnis, Mendon, MA.



My husband and I were in the process of buying our first home and were so thankful that we had chosen Kelley Byrnes-Benkart as our realtor. We had so many questions and were concerned about making "the right choice" for us. Kelley really helped us to focus on what we were looking for in a home and really made the process an enjoyable experience. She has the knowlegdge, the personality and the insight to expertly guide you through any real estate transaction, whether youīre buying or selling for the 1st time or the 10th time. We are now expecting our 1st child and looking to buy a larger home with more space for our expanding family. With all the new challenges and decisions we are facing in the months ahead, it gave us peace of mind to know that when it came to our new home purchase, all we had to do was pick up the phone and call Kelley.
Melissa Almeida, Mansfield, MA



My first interaction with Kelley Byrnes-Benkart was very positive. She was extremely professional, upbeat, and most of all knowledgeable about the process. Within a week of the call Kelley came out to my home and presented my partner and I a very well researched Market Analysis of the property. In it, she included other sales of similar homes in the area, so that we could get a sense of what to ask. The Market Analysis was extremely helpful, and included many things that we had not thought of. We had met with another agent during this time and she could not compare to the quality of work that Kelley presented to with. Shortly after, we placed our home on the Market and the showings began. Kelley assisted us in taking just the right photos that would be most appealing, and also gave us some tips about how to sell.
Jason Tyler, Milford, MA



"Having Kelley Byrnes Benkart as our agent in selling our Bellingham home allowed the sale of our house to run smoothly. Her pleasant demeanor and professionalism made what can be construed as a stressful time a lot easier to deal with and even a little more exciting to deal with. I would definitely recomend Kelley to any one of my friends who is looking for a great agent. She is always willing to go the extra mile. " Mike Sullivan and Patricia Martineau
Mike Sullivan and Patricia Martineau, Bellingham, MA



Dear Ms. Flo Byrnes: On behalf of the members of the Bellingham Police Association, I would like to express our sincere appreciation to you for providing sandwich platters to our officers in memory of September 11, 2001. This thoughtful gesture was greatly enjoyed by all the shifts. The food was excellent! Again, thank you for your support and kindness. Sincerely, Sgt. Edward W. Guzowski Secretary
Sgt. Edward W. Guzowski, Bellingham Police Dept.



Dear Flo Byrnes, I hope all is well with you and your family. I am sending you this letter to thankyou again for your help in purchasing our new home. The way you went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we got our home is greatly appreciated. I canít even tell you how happy Mike, Kayla and I are with our house, it is so nice to have a place to live that we can actually call our own. I still canít believe that everything worked out and that is all thanks to you, even when we thought we had lost our chance to buy the house you said that we were meant to be in it and I guess you were right because everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely be referring you to anyone I know that shows interest in buying or selling a home. Thank you once again for everything. Sincerely, Tina McKeown
Tina McKeown, Bellingham, MA



Dear Flo Byrnes, I wanted to write this letter to acknowledge the terrific job you performed in listing and selling my house in Bellingham. I would highly recommend you to any persons considering listing their propery. Please accept my sincere thanks on a job well done. Sincerely, Christopher Holzer
Christopher Holzer, Bellingham, MA



We write this letter concerning the sale of our home in Bellingham. Your agent, Florence Byrnes represented us during the preview , showings, and closing of our house. She was very businesslike, as well as very friendly in helping us to arrive at an appropriate asking price. She was very aggressive and timely in advertising our property. She always made herself available for any questions we had and answered them to our satisfaction. Whenever possible, she made sure she was present at all the showings. She communicated well with other agents who brought perspective clients through our home. She enabled us to sell our home with little effort on our part and left us with a good feeling after the closing. This house was the fourth house we have sold during the past twenty years in Bellingham and Milford. We feel that Flo is the very best agent we have evr encountered and fell genuinely confident that we would recommend her to anyone who asked our opinion. We chose you because we wanted to give an in town business our listing. We feel that this was a good choice because Flo lives in town and truly cares about it. We want to thank you for making our experience in home selling a good one. Sincerely, Mr. and Mrs. Robert Laferriere
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Laferriere, Bellingham MA




Real Living Realty Group   Realty Executives Tri County
Real Living Realty Group
55 W.Central Street • Franklin, MA 02038 Map it
Direct: 508-966-3563 • Toll Free: 877-883-3277 
Fax: 508-381-6172 
RETRICOUNTY@comcast.net

Login | Privacy Policy | Log in to MLS Property Finder
Copyright © 2017 RLS2000.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
Equal Housing Opportunity
Direct: 508-966-3563
Email: RETRICOUNTY@comcast.net
Fax: 508-381-6172
Toll Free: 877-883-3277
URL: http://www.retricounty.com
Email | Listing Alerts
Realty Executives Tri County
Real Living Realty Group
55 W.Central Street ē Franklin, MA†02038